Baronial Officers

Prefect (Baron)

Titus Aurelius Magnus


Sorcha of Stonegrave

Seneschal (President)

Master Jean Xavier Boullier

 Deputy Seneschal

Lady Elisaid of Ayreshire

Herald (Purisuivant)

Lady Violet Hughes

Knight Marshal (Supervisor of Combat Activities)

Torfi Jarnhnefi

Exchequer (Treasurer)

Lady Helena Lundonie

Chronicler (Newsletter Editor)

Lady Hermina de Pagan

Minister of Arts and Sciences

Oda Lally

Chatelaine (Welcomes People)

Onora inghean Ui Ruairc

Minister of Lists

Akos Zekel

Seneschal of the Canton of Hawks Reach

Lady Michele the Ubiquitous

Baronial Appointments

Captain of Archers

Genevieve Velleman

Captain of Fence

Lord Eanraig the Bonesetter

Captain of Thrown Weapons

Hrothgar, Deputy Thrown Weapons Marshall

Chamberlain (Keeps Track of Stuff)

Baron Don Jean Xavier Boullier


Baroness Suzanne Neuber de Londres


Lord Saravit of House Three Skulls

Deputy Webminister

Lady Monkey Makgee